Phi Beta Delta Members
 


UNO
Founding Ceremony


Phi Beta Delta History

UNO Phi Beta Delta
Members


Phi Beta Delta Application

National Phi Beta Delta

Contact Information

Chapter Officers

Meeting Minutes

Home

Title: First & Middle: :Last: E-mail: Comments:
Mr. Peter G.  Alongia palongia@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Elizabeth H. Anderson eanderso@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Cyntia Dávila Ascencio tiacyn2@cs.com 2004 Member
Dr. Mackie J. V. Blanton mblanton@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. Linda Lonon Blanton lblanton@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Heidi Braden hebraden@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Diedra L. Brewer-Foret dforet@lsuhsc.edu 2004 Member
Dr. Elaine S. Brooks esbrooks@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Mary Ann Bulla mbulla@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Doris Cavey dcavey@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. Raquel Cortina rcortina@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Alea Morelock Cot amcot@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr.  Philip B. Coulter pcoulter@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. Jennifer S. Couvillon jcouvi@lsuhsc.edu 2004 Member
Dr. Jean R. Cranmer jcranmer@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms.  Dana  Criswell dcriswel@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. Lorelei Cropley lcropley@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms.  Claribel Diaz cdiaz1@uno.edu 2004 Member
Dr. Thomas G.  Dobie tdobie@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Michelle Danica Donnelly mdanicad@yahoo.com 2004 Member
Dr. Bobby Eason bleason@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. Sandra  Eason season@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Ann Kos Edwards akedward@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. J.R. Fader jrfader@aol.com 2004 Member
Ms. Lucile Gallese lgallese@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. John R. O. Gery jgery@uno.edu Honorary Member
Mr. Jeffrey C. Grieneisen grienej@mccfl.edu 2004 Member
Ms.  Gertraud Griessner ggriessn@uno.edu Founding Member
Mr. Samir Hamdon xxakabarxx@aol.com 2004 Member
Dr.  M. Kabir Hassan mhassan@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Tammy Hatt tlhatt@uno.edu 2004 Member
Dr. John Downton Hazlett jhazlett@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. Paul J. Hensel phensel@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Mary Iola Hicks mihicks@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Heather Hayden Hurston hhhursto@uno.edu 2004 Member
Dr. Janice R. Janz jgjanz@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Miroslava  Jichova mjichova@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. Vesselin P.  Jilkov vjilkov@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Trenitta Johnson tjohnso1@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms.  Marie Kaposchyn mkaposch@uno.edu Founding Member
Ms. Panayiota Karavagelis pkarava1@uno.edu 2004 Member
Mr. Jason R. Keller jrkeller@uno.edu Founding Member
Dr. Frankie J. Kelly fkelly@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Inge N.  Korber ikorber1@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Dziedzom Dede Kumodzie dededii1@yahoo.com 2004 Member
Dr. Isabelle Maret imaret@uno.edu 2004 Member
Mr. Andre J. Martinez ajmartin@uno.edu Founding Member
Mr. Piotr Matuszewski peteandlisa62201@hotmail.com Founding Member
Ms. Autumn Lee Montgomery spinningwheels@cox.net 2004 Member
Dr. Gordon Nick Mueller   Honorary Member
Ms. Amy Newton amynewton76@yahoo.com 2004 Member
Ms. Sapna Onyearugbulem sapnaanel@hotmail.com 2004 Member
Ms. Dinah Payne dmpayne@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Shicann M. Phillips smphill1@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Sumitra V. Pusuluri sdpusulu@uno.edu 2004 Member
Mr. Hannes Richter hrichter@uno.edu 2004 Member
Mr. Harold H. Rihner hrihner@uno.edu Founding Member
Mr. Cesar A. Rincon carincon@uno.edu 2004 Member
MS. Cigi Nicole Robert cnrobert@uno.edu 2004 Member
Dr. Timothy P. Ryan tpr@uno.edu Honorary Member
Ms. Cheri Sarmiento cssarmie@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Denice J. Savoy djsavoy@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Jordan L. Scott jlscott1@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms. Lisa Grace Shillingburg lgsfrida@mybluelight.com 2004 Member
Ms.  Tanja  Stampfl tstampfl@uno.edu Founding Member
Mr. Jean Studzinska jstudzin@uno.edu 2004 Member
Mr. Tadayuki Suzuki tadayukitk@aol.com 2004 Member
Dr. Janice M. Thomas jmthomas@uno.edu Transfer Member
Ms. Natalie J. Thompson tataliejude@cs.com 2004 Member
Ms. Tina Turnbull tturnbul@uno.edu Transfer Member
Mr. Xue Qin Wang xqwang@uno.edu 2004 Member
Ms.  Shara M. Wolf badshara1@aol.com 2004 Member